top of page
IMG_3440.jpg

Administration

Lori Duckstein: High School Principal

Adriana Alston: Guidance Counselor

Amanda Mathis: Admissions
Office: (863) 983-5388

Flag of Spain

Spanish

Michelle Pridgen
mpridgen@clewistonchristian.org

English

Main.jpg

Arts Education & Bible Studies

Lori Gibson
lgibson@clewistonchristian.org

Amber Lee

alee@clewistonchristian.org

Bible
IMG_2358.jpg

Science and FFA

Alicia Keen
akeen@clewistonchristian.org

Kalei Sutton

kasutton@clewistonchristian.org

Academics: Services
Pre K-6

Physical Education

Justin Gibbs
jgibbs
@clewistonchristian.org

IMG_2267.jpg

Library

OFFICE 

STAFF

Amanda Mathis - Admissions

amathis@clewistonchristian.org 

Kathy Bellew -

Elementary Front Desk

kbellew@clewistonchristian.org

Miranda Harn - Bookkeeper 

mharn@clewistonchristian.org

PRINCIPAL 

George Duckstein - Elementary

gduckstein@clewistonchristian.org

SUPPORT

STAFF

Stephanie Hernandez 

shernandez@clewistonchristian.org

Terri Ingram

tingram@clewistonchristian.org

Cory Langston 

clangston@clewistonchristian.org

bottom of page